Women's Water Polo

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 02/13/2005 Middlebury Middlebury, VTW, 11-6
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/13/2005 Dartmouth Middlebury, VTL, 14-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 Utica Oneonta, NYW, 15-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 Queens N.Y. Oneonta, NYW, 13-10
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 Hartwick College Oneonta, NYL, 20-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/13/2005 Connecticut College Loudonville, NYW, 12-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/13/2005 Queens College Loudonville, NYW, 17-4
Recap | Box Score 
Sat 03/19/2005 Univ. of Ottawa Erie, PAL, 9-4
Recap | Box Score 
Sat 03/19/2005 Penn State Behrend Erie, PAW, 8-7
Recap | Box Score 
Sat 03/19/2005 Colorado College Erie, PAW, 11-0
Recap | Box Score 
Sun 03/20/2005 Maryland Erie, PAL, 12-5
Recap | Box Score 
Sat 04/02/2005 Siena Invitational - Mercyhurst Loudonville, NYL, 6-1
Recap | Siena Invitational | Box Score 
Sat 04/02/2005 Siena Invitational-Marist Loudonville, NYL, 11-7
Recap | Siena Invitational | Box Score 
Sun 04/03/2005 Siena Invitational-St. Francis Loudonville, NYL, 8-6
Recap | Siena Invitational | Box Score
Sun 04/03/2005 Siena Invitational- Queens Loudonville, NYW, 17-9
Recap | Siena Invitational | Box Score
Sat 04/09/2005 St. Francis N.Y. Poughkeepsie, NYL, 8-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/09/2005 Wagner Poughkeepsie, NYL, 15-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/10/2005 Villanova Loudonville, NYW, 11-7 (OT)
Recap | Box Score 
Sun 04/10/2005 Marist Loudonville, NYL, 10-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/16/2005 Vilanova Villanova, PAL, 13-5
Recap | Photo Gallery | Box Score
Sat 04/16/2005 Iona Villanova, PAL, 12-6
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/23/2005 Marist Staten Island, NYL, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/23/2005 St. Francis N.Y. Staten Island, NYL, 9-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/23/2005 Wagner Staten Island, NYL, 11-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/24/2005 Iona Brooklyn Heights, NYL, 8-2
Recap | Box Score
Women's Water Polo Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article