Women's Volleyball

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/03/2004 Radford Worcester, MA (Holy Cross Tournament)L, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/04/2004 Holy Cross Worcester, MA (Holy Cross Tournament)W, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/04/2004 Youngstown St Worcester, MA (Holy Cross Tournament)L, 3-1
Final Stats
Tue 09/07/2004 Hartford Hartford, CTW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/10/2004 New Hampshire Syracuse, NY (Big Orange Tournament)L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/11/2004 Syracuse Syracuse, NY (Big Orange Tournament)L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/11/2004 Cleveland St Syracuse, NY (Big Orange Tournament)L, 3-0
Final Stats
Fri 09/17/2004 St Johns Hamilton, NY (Colgate Raider Challenge)L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/18/2004 Princeton Hamilton, NY (Colgate Raider Challenge)L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/18/2004 Colgate Hamilton, NY (Colgate Raider Challenge)W, 3-0
Final Stats
Tue 09/21/2004 Albany Albany, NYL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 09/29/2004 Fairleigh Dickinson Loudonville, NYW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/02/2004 Quinnipiac Loudonville, NYW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 10/06/2004 Marist Poughkeepsie, NYW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/09/2004 St. Francis N.Y. Loudonville, NYW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/10/2004 Binghamton Loudonville, NYL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/16/2004 Niagara Niagara Falls, NYL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/17/2004 Canisius Buffalo, NYL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/24/2004 Fordham Loudonville, N.Y.L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/26/2004 Providence Loudonville, NYW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/30/2004 Iona Loudonville, NYL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/31/2004 Fairfield Loudonville, NYL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/06/2004 Saint Peter's Jersey City, NJL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 11/07/2004 Manhattan Riverdale, NYL, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/13/2004 Rider Loudonville, NYL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 11/14/2004 Loyola Loudonville, NYW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/20/2004 MAAC Tournament Loudonville, NYTBA
Sun 11/21/2004 MAAC Tournament Loudonville, NYTBA
Women's Volleyball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article