Women's Volleyball

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 08/30/2002 Manhattan Philadelphia (LaSalle Tournament)  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 08/30/2002 La Salle Philadelphia (LaSalle Tournament)  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/31/2002 Fairleigh Dickinson Philadelphia (LaSalle Tournament)  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/31/2002 Towson Philadelphia (LaSalle Tournament)  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/06/2002 Army West Point, N.Y.  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/08/2002 Maine Loudonville, N.Y.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/11/2002 Army Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/14/2002 Central Conn Loudonville, N.Y.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Mon 09/16/2002 St Johns Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/20/2002 Radford Philadelphia  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/21/2002 Villanova Philadelphia  L, 3-0
Box Score
Sat 09/21/2002 Duquesne Philadelphia  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/25/2002 Fairleigh Dickinson Loudonville, N.Y.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/27/2002 Hartford Hamden, Conn.  L, 3-0
Box Score
Sat 09/28/2002 Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/02/2002 Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/12/2002 Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y.  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/13/2002 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J.  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/16/2002 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y.  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/19/2002 Loyola Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/20/2002 Rider Loudonville, N.Y.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/26/2002 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/27/2002 Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/03/2002 Binghamton Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/09/2002 Fairfield Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/10/2002 Iona Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/12/2002 Albany Albany, N.Y.  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/17/2002 #1 Manhattan (MAAC) Orlando, Fla. (Disney Sprts. Cmplx.)  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/17/2002 # 8 Marist Orlando, Fla.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/18/2002 # 10 Rider (MAAC) Orlando, Fla. (Disney's Sprts. Cmplx.)  L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Women's Volleyball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article