Women's Soccer

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/29/2004 Central Conn New Britain, Conn.L, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/03/2004 Albany Clifton Park, N.Y. (Clifton Commons)W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 09/05/2004 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/11/2004 Vermont Burlington, Vt.L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 09/14/2004 Northeastern Loudonville, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/17/2004 Sacred Heart Albany, N.Y.W, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 09/19/2004 Columbia Albany, N.Y.L, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 09/22/2004 Temple Loudonville, N.Y.W, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/24/2004 St. Bonaventure Olean, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/01/2004 Rider Loudonville, N.Y.W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery
Sun 10/03/2004 Loyola Md Loudonville, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/10/2004 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.W, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/15/2004 Marist Poughkeepsie, NYW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/22/2004 Iona Loudonville, N.Y.T, 1-1 (OT2)
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/24/2004 Fairfield Loudonville, N.Y.W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/29/2004 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J.W, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/31/2004 Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y.W, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/05/2004 Rider Fairfield, Conn.L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats | MAAC Tournament
Women's Soccer Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article