Women's Soccer

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/29/2003 Central Conn Loudonville, N.Y.L, 2-1 (2 OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/07/2003 St Johns Loudonville, N.Y.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/10/2003 Temple Philadephia, PAW, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/12/2003 Lafayette West Point, N.Y.W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/14/2003 Army West Point, N.Y.L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/19/2003 Sacred Heart Albany, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/21/2003 Albany Albany, N.Y.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Mon 09/29/2003 Holy Cross Loudonville, N.Y.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/03/2003 Loyola Baltimore, MDL, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/05/2003 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/10/2003 Canisius Loudonville, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/12/2003 Niagara Loudonville, N.Y.T, 2-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/18/2003 Marist Loudonville, N.Y.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/24/2003 Fairfield Fairfield, CTL, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/26/2003 Iona New Rochelle, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/31/2003 Manhattan Loudonville, N.Y.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/02/2003 St Peters Loudonville, N.Y.W, 7-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/07/2003 MAAC Championships Lawrenceville, N.J.TBA
Women's Soccer Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article