Women's Soccer

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/31/2002 Army Clifton Park, N.Y.T, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/06/2002 Idaho St Pocatello, IDL, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/07/2002 Boise State Pocatello, IDL, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/10/2002 Temple Loudonville, N.Y.L, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/14/2002 Northeastern Boston, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/22/2002 Sacred Heart Bridgeport, Conn.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/01/2002 Lafayette Easton, PAT, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/08/2002 Holy Cross Worcester, MAL, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/11/2002 Fairfield Loudonville, N.Y.L, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/13/2002 Iona Loudonville, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/19/2002 Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y.T, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/20/2002 St Peters Jersey City, N.J.W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/23/2002 Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/25/2002 Loyola Md Loudonville, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/27/2002 Rider Loudonville, N.Y.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/01/2002 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/03/2002 Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/08/2002 Loyola Poughkeepsie, N.Y.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Women's Soccer Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article