Women's Lacrosse
Mikel and Hepper Named to All-Tournament Team
Erin Hepper
Erin Hepper

May 2, 2010

Siena women's lacrosse juniors Caitlin Mikel and Erin Hepper were named to the Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference All-Tournament Team Sunday afternoon. Mikel broke the school's single season scoring record with two goals in Siena's 20-4 semifinal loss to Fairfield on Friday.

Mikel also had four ground balls and four draw controls.

Hepper took three shots and caused three turnovers and had three ground balls.

2010 MAAC All-Tournament Team
Allison Daley
Alison Rusak

Kristen Coleman
Renee L'Heureux
Erin Rigby

Ashley Casiano
Ariel Kramer
Lindsay Rinefierd
Madeline Schuck
Erin Wilson

Erin Hepper
Caitlin Mikel

Most Outstanding Player: Erin Wilson, Marist



Women's Lacrosse Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article