Women's Lacrosse

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 03/03/2004 Longwood U. Farmville, VAL, 12-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/06/2004 Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg, MDL, 16-7
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/09/2004 Sacred Heart Bridgeport, CTW, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/13/2004 LIU (BROOKLYN) Brooklyn, NYW, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/14/2004 Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y.L, 12-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/20/2004 St. Bonaventure Union College (Schenectady, N.Y.)L, 16-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/21/2004 Binghamton Binghamton, NY (Binghamton High School)L, 16-15
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/27/2004 Albany Union College (Schenectady, N.Y.)L, 12-5
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/31/2004 Holy Cross Wochester, MAL, 16-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/03/2004 LeMoyne Syracuse, NYL, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/06/2004 Drexel Schenectady, N.Y. (Union College)L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/08/2004 Vermont Schenectady, N.Y. (Union College)L, 11-8
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/14/2004 Marist Loudonville, N.Y.W, 10-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/17/2004 Manhattan Loudonville, NYW, 18-16 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/18/2004 Fairfield Loudonville, N.Y.L, 10-9
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/24/2004 Niagara Niagara Falls, NYL, 10-7
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/25/2004 Canisius Buffalo, NYW, 11-8
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/30/2004 MAAC Semi-Finals Niagara Falls, NYTBA
Sat 05/01/2004 MAAC Championship Niagara Falls, NYTBA
Women's Lacrosse Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article