Women's Lacrosse

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sun 03/16/2003 St Francis Pa Schenectady, N.Y. (Union College)  W, 20-4
Recap
Thu 03/20/2003 Stony Brook Schenectady, N.Y. (Union College)  L, 13-9
Recap
Sun 03/23/2003 Binghamton Schenectady, N.Y. (Union College)  W, 15-9
Recap
Tue 03/25/2003 Suny-Albany Albany, N.Y. (@RPI)  L, 18-6
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Howard Washington, D.C.  L, 17-13
Recap
Tue 04/01/2003 Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn.  L, 18-2
Recap
Thu 04/03/2003 Drexel Philadelphia, Pa.  L, 20-5
Recap
Thu 04/10/2003 Vermont Middlebury, VT  L, 16-6
Recap
Sun 04/13/2003 Niagara Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (Marist College)  L, 12-6
Recap
Mon 04/14/2003 Canisius Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (Marist College)  W, 12-4
Recap
Wed 04/16/2003 Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  L, 14-5
Recap
Tue 04/22/2003 Central Conn Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 12-9
Recap
Thu 04/24/2003 LeMoyne Saratoga Springs, N.Y. (Skidmore College)  L, 14-7
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 Manhattan Pearl River, N.Y. (Pearl River H.S.)  L, 14-9
Recap
Sun 04/27/2003 Fairfield Fairfield, Conn.  L, 18-2
Recap
Fri 05/02/2003 MAAC Tournament Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  TBA
Women's Lacrosse Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article