Women's Lacrosse

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Wed 03/13/2002 Villanova Villanova, PA  L, 19-4
Recap
Tue 03/26/2002 Albany Schenectady, NY  L, 10-3
Recap
Sat 03/30/2002 Howard Loudonville, NY  L, 9-8
Recap
Tue 04/02/2002 Quinnipiac Loudonville, NY  L, 10-8
Recap
Thu 04/04/2002 Drexel Loudonville, NY  L, 17-5
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 LeMoyne Syracuse, NY  L, 16-4
Recap
Tue 04/09/2002 Wagner Staten Island, NY  L, 13-2
Recap
Thu 04/11/2002 Vermont Loudonville, NY  L, 21-6
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Canisius Buffalo, NY  L, 9-8
Recap
Sun 04/14/2002 Niagara Niagara Falls, NY  L, 15-7
Recap
Wed 04/17/2002 Marist Loudonville, NY  L, 14-2
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 Fairfield Loudonville, NY  L, 17-4
Recap
Tue 04/23/2002 Central Conn New Britain, CT  L, 11-8
Recap
Fri 04/26/2002 Manhattan Loudonville, NY  L, 17-13
Recap
Women's Lacrosse Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article