Women's Golf

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/18/2004 Dartmouth Invitational Hanover, NH8th Place
Sun 09/19/2004 Dartmouth Invitational Hanover, NH7th Place
Sat 09/25/2004 Princeton Invitational Princeton, NJ9th Place
Recap
Sun 09/26/2004 Princeton Invitational Princeton, NJ10th Place
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 Albany Quad Match Albany, NY1st Place
Recap
Sat 10/09/2004 Lehigh Invitational Quakertown, PA1st Place
Recap
Fri 10/15/2004 Hofstra Invitational Garden City, NY1st Place
Sat 10/16/2004 Hofstra Invitational Garden City, NY1st Place
Recap
Sun 02/27/2005 Bethune-Cookman Daytona Beach, FL9th Place
Recap
Mon 03/21/2005 Marshall Invitational Citrus Spring, Fl17th Place
Recap
Tue 03/22/2005 Marshall Invitational Citrus Springs, Fl16th Place
Recap
Mon 03/28/2005 Richmond Invitational Tampa, FL5th Place
Recap
Tue 03/29/2005 Richmond Invitational Tampa, FL5th Place
Recap
Mon 04/11/2005 Hartford Invitational Hartford, CT3rd Place
Recap
Tue 04/12/2005 Hartford Invitational Hartford, CT3rd Place
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 MAAC Championships Orlando, FL1st Place
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 MAAC Championships Orlando, FL1st Place
Recap
Sun 04/24/2005 MAAC Championships Orlando, FL1st Place
Recap
Women's Golf Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article