Women's Golf

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 09/21/2003 Bryant Invitational Smithfield, R.I.5th
Recap
Mon 09/22/2003 Bryant Invitational Smithfield, R.I.All Day
Sat 09/27/2003 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J.14th
Recap
Sun 09/28/2003 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J.All Day
Sat 10/04/2003 Tri-Match Rexford, N.Y.1st
Recap
Sun 10/12/2003 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa.1st
Recap
Mon 10/13/2003 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa.All Day
Fri 10/17/2003 Rutgers University Invitational Piscataway, N.J.10th
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 Rutgers University Invitational Piscataway, N.J.All Day
Tue 03/02/2004 Northern Illinois Invitational Sebring, Fla.8th
Recap
Wed 03/03/2004 Northern Illinois Invitational Sebring, Fla.TBA
Thu 03/04/2004 Northern Illinois Invitational Sebring, Fla.TBA
Fri 03/05/2004 Northern Illinois Invitational Sebring, Fla.TBA
Sat 03/06/2004 Northern Illinois Invitational Sebring, Fla.TBA
Fri 03/19/2004 Georgetown Invitational Washington, D.C.12th
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 Georgetown Invitational Washington, D.C.TBA
Sun 03/21/2004 Georgetown Invitational Washington, D.C.TBA
Fri 03/26/2004 William and Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va.20th
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 William and Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va.TBA
Sun 03/28/2004 William and Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va.TBA
Fri 04/02/2004 Richmond Invitational Richmond, Va.15th
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Richmond Invitational Richmond, Va.TBA
Sun 04/04/2004 Richmond Invitational Richmond, Va.TBA
Sun 04/11/2004 Hartford Invitational Hartford, CTTBA
Sun 04/11/2004 Hartford Invitational Hartford, CT3rd
Recap
Mon 04/12/2004 Hartford Invitational Hartford, CTTBA
Mon 04/12/2004 Hartford Invitational Hartford, CTTBA
Tue 04/13/2004 Hartford Invitational Hartford, CTTBA
Tue 04/13/2004 Hartford Invitational Hartford, CTTBA
Sat 04/24/2004 MAAC Tournament Orlando, Fla.1st
Recap | Photo Gallery
Sun 04/25/2004 MAAC Tournament Orlando, Fla.TBA
Women's Golf Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article