Field Hockey

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 08/31/2004 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 09/08/2004 Albany Albany, N.Y.L, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 09/12/2004 Rhode Island Loudonville, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 09/15/2004 Colgate Loudonville, N.Y.L, 4-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/18/2004 Bucknell Lewisburgh, Pa.L, 6-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 09/19/2004 Robert Morris Moon Township, Pa.W, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 09/26/2004 Columbia Bronx, N.Y.L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/01/2004 Quinnipiac Loudonville, N.Y.L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/03/2004 Fairfield Fairfield, Conn.L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/08/2004 St Francis Pa Loudonville, N.Y.W, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/10/2004 Lock Haven Loudonville, N.Y.L, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/17/2004 Sacred Heart Loudonville, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/22/2004 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.L, 6-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/24/2004 Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J.L, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats
Field Hockey Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article