Field Hockey

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/30/2003 Bucknell Lewisburgh, Pa.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/02/2003 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/06/2003 Fairfield Orono, MaineL, 2-0
Recap
Sun 09/07/2003 Maine Orono, MaineL, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/09/2003 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/14/2003 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/17/2003 Albany Loudonville, N.Y.L, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/20/2003 Rhode Island Kingston, R.I.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/27/2003 St Francis (Pa) Loudonville, N.Y.W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/05/2003 Monmouth Loudonville, N.Y.W, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/12/2003 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/19/2003 UMBC Loudonville, N.Y.W, 3-2 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/21/2003 Appalachian St Troy, N.Y.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/24/2003 Sacred Heart Loudonville, N.Y.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/26/2003 Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/31/2003 #1 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Field Hockey Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article