Women's Basketball

2003-2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/07/03 Team Concept (Exhibition) Loudonville, N.Y.L, 77-54
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/21/03 Albany Albany, N.Y.W, 63-46
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/25/03 Boston College Albany, N.Y.L, 65-49
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/28/03 Oklahoma Malibu, Ca.L, 85-70
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/29/03 UC Riverside Malibu, Calif.W, 85-58
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/02/03 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.L, 69-45
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Fri 12/05/03 Niagara Loudonville, N.Y.L, 65-56
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/07/03 Canisius Loudonville, N.Y.W, 58-56
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/11/03 Holy Cross Worchester, Mass.L, 59-58 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/22/03 Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 74-65
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/29/03 St. Bonaventure Loudonville, N.Y.W, 64-45
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/02/04 Dartmouth Loudonville, N.Y.W, 68-58
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/05/04 Fairfield Bridgeport, Conn.W, 68-63
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/09/04 Rider Loudonville, N.Y.W, 67-57
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/11/04 Loyola Md Loudonville, N.Y.L, 66-52
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/14/04 Iona New Rochelle, N.Y.W, 66-49
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/16/04 Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y.W, 70-58
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/19/04 Marist Albany, N.Y.W, 65-55
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/24/04 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.L, 60-56
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/26/04 Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y.L, 53-48
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/30/04 Fairfield Loudonville, N.Y.W, 76-58
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/04/04 Iona Loudonville, N.Y.L, 61-57
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/08/04 Loyola Md Baltimore, Md.W, 58-46
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/12/04 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J.W, 64-52
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/14/04 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.W, 78-47
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/20/04 Manhattan Loudonville, N.Y.W, 57-48
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/25/04 Niagara Niagara Falls, NY7:00 PM
Thu 02/26/04 Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.W, 57-51
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/28/04 Saint Peter's Loudonville, N.Y.W, 63-47
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/06/04 Canisius Albany, N.Y. (Pepsi Arena)L, 81-72
Recap | Box Score
Women's Basketball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article