Siena Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2015

Inductee Dave Pahucki with Siena Athletic Director John D'Argenio
Feb. 2, 2016

Photo Gallery

The Siena Athletics Hall of Fame welcomed four new members on Saturday, January 30, 2016. Men’s Basketball’s Alex Franklin ’10, Burgandy McCurty ’10 (volleyball), Dave Pahucki ’02 (baseball), and Christie Gustafson ’07 (volleyball) were honored at a ceremony at 677 Prime. The inductees were honored at halftime of the men’s basketball game at the Times Union Center on Saturday. All four members of this years’ class were in attendance. Each athlete shared their story as a Siena student-athlete and beyond.