Siena Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2014

Inductee Sarah Mayer with Siena Athletic Director John D'Argenio
Jan. 6, 2015

Photo Gallery

Four of Siena's all-time greats were enshrined into the Siena Athletic Hall of Fame Sunday December 28th, 2014. Baseball's Chris Alesio '89 and Class of 2009 graduates Kenny Hasbrouck (men's basketball), April London (volleyball) and Sarah Mayer (women's tennis) were honored at a ceremony held at TASTE Restaurant across from the Times Union Center. All but Hasbrouck were able to attend, as he is currently playing professionally overseas. Each athlete shared their story as a Siena student-athlete and beyond.