Men's Tennis

News/Results

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 09/15/2004 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.L, 6-1
Recap
Thu 09/16/2004 Quinnipiac Loudonville, N.Y.L, 7-0
Recap
Sun 09/19/2004 Wagner Staten Island, N.Y.W, 6-1
Recap
Wed 09/22/2004 Binghamton Loudonville, N.Y.L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 09/25/2004 Rider Loudonville, N.Y.L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 10/01/2004 Lafayette Loudonville, N.Y.L, 6-1
Recap
Mon 10/04/2004 Marist Poughkeepsie, NYL, 7-0
Recap
Tue 10/05/2004 Sacred Heart Loudonville, N.Y.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 Loyola Loudonville, NYL, 6-1
Recap
Sun 04/03/2005 Saint Peter's Jersey City, NJW, 6-1
Recap
Tue 04/05/2005 Stony Brook Stony Brook, NYL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Niagara Niagara Falls, NYL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/15/2005 Manhattan Loudonville, NYL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 Fairfield Fairfield, CTL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 #2 Marist (MAAC Tourney) National Tennis Center, Flushing, NYL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 MAAC Tournament TBATBA
Men's Tennis Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article