Men's Tennis

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Tue 09/18/2001 Binghamton Binghamton, NY  3:30 PM ET
Recap
Fri 09/21/2001 Quinnipiac Hamden, CT  3:00 PM
Wed 09/26/2001 Wagner Loudonville, NY  3:30 PM ET
Recap
Sat 09/29/2001 Rider Loudonville, NY  W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 09/30/2001 Iona Loudonville, NY  W, 6-1
Recap
Tue 10/02/2001 Marist Loudonville, NY  3:30 PM ET
Recap
Thu 10/04/2001 Fairfield Fairfield, CT  W, 4-3
Recap
Tue 10/09/2001 Central Conn Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 10/12/2001 Manhattan Riverdale, NY  1:00 PM
Fri 04/05/2002 Loyola Baltimore, MD  L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 St Peters Jersey City, NJ  L, 6-1
Recap
Tue 04/09/2002 Sacred Heart Bridgeport, CT  L, 7-0
Recap
Thu 04/11/2002 Manhattan Manhattan  L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Niagara Loudonville, NY  L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/14/2002 Canisius Loudonville, NY  W, 5-2
Recap
Tue 04/16/2002 Vermont Loudonville, NY  L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/19/2002 MAAC Championships Concord  TBA
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 MAAC Championships Concord  TBA
Sun 04/21/2002 MAAC Championships Concord  TBA
Men's Tennis Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article