Men's Lacrosse

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 03/09/2002 Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y.  W, 14-6
Recap
Wed 03/13/2002 Colgate Hamilton, NY  L, 14-2
Recap
Wed 03/27/2002 Vermont Loudonville, NY  L, 12-5
Recap
Sat 03/30/2002 Providence Loudonville, NY  L, 23-8
Recap
Wed 04/03/2002 Holy Cross Worcester, MA  L, 15-9
Recap
Mon 04/08/2002 Manhattan Riverdale, NY  L, 15-6
Recap
Wed 04/10/2002 Marist Loudonville, NY  L, 11-6
Recap
Tue 04/16/2002 Hartford Loudonville, NY  L, 29-12
Recap
Thu 04/18/2002 Albany Loudonville, NY  L, 17-5
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 Mount St Mary's Emmittsburg, MD  L, 18-0
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 VMI Lexington, VA  L, 15-9
Recap
Wed 04/24/2002 Wagner Loudonville, NY  L, 7-4
Recap
Sat 04/27/2002 St Josephs Pa Loudonville, N.Y.  L, 13-11
Recap
Sun 04/28/2002 Canisius Loudonville, NY  L, 14-8
Recap
Men's Lacrosse Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article