Baseball

Siena Baseball Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 02/24/2005 Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, FLW, 16-7
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/25/2005 Stetson DeLand, FLL, 10-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/26/2005 Stetson DeLand, FLL, 7-6
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/26/2005 Stetson Deland, Fla.L, 24-3
Box Score
Fri 03/04/2005 University of Central Florida Orlando, FLL, 7-3
Recap
Sat 03/05/2005 University of Central Florida Orlando, FLW, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 University of Central Florida Orlando, FLL, 9-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/06/2005 University of Central Florida Orlando, FLL, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/19/2005 UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, NCL, 9-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/20/2005 UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, NCL, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/21/2005 UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, NCL, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/22/2005 Campbell Buies Creek, NCL, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/23/2005 Coastal Carolina Conway, SCL, 9-1
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sun 03/27/2005 Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/27/2005 Niagara Niagara Falls, NYW, 6-3
Box Score
Mon 03/28/2005 Niagara Niagara Falls, NYW, 7-5 (11)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/05/2005 Quinnipiac Loudonville, NYW, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/09/2005 Rider Loudonville, NYW, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/09/2005 Rider Loudonville, NYW, 5-1
Box Score
Sun 04/10/2005 Rider Loudonville, NYL, 9-8
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Tue 04/12/2005 Vermont Burlington, VTW, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/12/2005 Vermont Burlington, VTL, 4-0
Box Score
Wed 04/13/2005 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/16/2005 Fairfield Fairfield, CTW, 17-11
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/16/2005 Fairfield Fairfield, CTW, 8-1
Box Score
Sun 04/17/2005 Fairfield Fairfield, CTL, 8-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/20/2005 NYIT Old Westbury, NYL, 5-3
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/20/2005 NYIT Old Westbury, NYL, 7-6
Box Score
Sun 04/24/2005 Canisius Loudonville, NYW, 13-8
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/24/2005 Canisius Loudonville, NYW, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Mon 04/25/2005 Canisius Loudonville, NYW, 9-8 (10)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/26/2005 Cornell Loudonville, NYW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/26/2005 Cornell Loudonville, NYW, 5-4 (10)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/28/2005 Wagner Loudonville, NYW, 7-6
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/01/2005 Iona New Rochelle, NYW, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Mon 05/02/2005 Iona New Rochelle, NYW, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Mon 05/02/2005 Iona New Rochelle, NYW, 5-4
Box Score
Tue 05/03/2005 UMass Loudonville, NYL, 15-10
Recap | Box Score
Wed 05/04/2005 Army Loudonville, NYL, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/07/2005 St. Peter's Jersey City, NJW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/07/2005 St. Peter's Jersey City, NJW, 12-1
Box Score
Sun 05/08/2005 St. Peter's Jersey City, NJW, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/14/2005 Marist Loudonville, NYL, 8-4 (10)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/14/2005 Marist Loudonville, NYW, 5-4 (8)
Box Score
Mon 05/16/2005 Marist Loudonville, NYL, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Tue 05/17/2005 Binghamton Binghamton, NYW, 10-6
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/19/2005 LeMoyne Syracuse, NYW, 8-6
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/19/2005 LeMoyne Syracuse, NYW, 10-3
Box Score
Fri 05/20/2005 LeMoyne Syracuse, NYW, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/26/2005 #3 Manhattan Fishkill, NYW, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Audio
Fri 05/27/2005 #1 Marist Fishkill, NYL, 6-4
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Live Audio
Fri 05/27/2005 #4 Niagara Fishkill, NYL, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Baseball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article