Baseball

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 02/21/2004 UNC Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.L, 14-6
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/21/2004 UNC Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.W, 8-5
Box Score
Sun 02/22/2004 UNC Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.W, 5-4
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Thu 02/26/2004 Stetson Deland, Fla.5:00 PM
Sat 02/28/2004 New Orleans New Orleans, La.W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/29/2004 New Orleans New Orleans, La.L, 23-3
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/01/2004 New Orleans New Orleans, La.L, 9-3
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/02/2004 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La.L, 19-6
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/03/2004 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La.L, 9-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/05/2004 South Alabama Mobile, Ala.L, 16-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/06/2004 South Alabama Mobile, Ala.W, 9-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/07/2004 South Alabama Mobile, Ala.W, 5-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/12/2004 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.L, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/13/2004 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.L, 12-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/14/2004 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.L, 12-2
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/23/2004 Wagner Staten Island, N.Y.W, 9-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/24/2004 Long Island Univ. Brooklyn, N.Y.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/27/2004 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.L, 1-0 (11)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/27/2004 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.W, 5-1 (10)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/28/2004 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.W, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/30/2004 Holy Cross Loudonville, N.Y.W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/03/2004 Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y.L, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/06/2004 Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn.W, 9-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/07/2004 Dartmouth Loudonville, N.Y.L, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/09/2004 Niagara Loudonville, N.Y.L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/09/2004 Niagara Loudonville, N.Y.L, 4-1
Box Score
Sat 04/10/2004 Niagara Loudonville, N.Y.W, 8-3
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/14/2004 Vermont Loudonville, NYW, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/14/2004 Vermont Loudonville, N.Y.W, 7-6
Box Score
Thu 04/15/2004 Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y.L, 8-7 (11)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/17/2004 Fairfield Loudonville, N.Y.W, 11-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/17/2004 Fairfield Loudonville, N.Y.W, 3-1
Box Score
Sun 04/18/2004 Fairfield Loudonville, N.Y.W, 12-2
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Tue 04/20/2004 Binghamton Loudonville, N.Y.W, 8-4
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/21/2004 New York Tech Loudonville, N.Y.L, 8-4
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/21/2004 New York Tech Loudonville, N.Y.W, 12-0
Box Score
Sat 04/24/2004 Iona Loudonville, N.Y.L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/24/2004 Iona Loudonville, N.Y.W, 18-4
Box Score
Sun 04/25/2004 Iona Loudonville, N.Y.L, 4-3 (10)
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Wed 04/28/2004 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/28/2004 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y.W, 10-9
Box Score
Sat 05/01/2004 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.W, 13-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/01/2004 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.L, 4-2
Stats
Mon 05/03/2004 Canisius Buffalo, NYW, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Tue 05/04/2004 Massachusetts Amherst, Mass.W, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/08/2004 Saint Peters Loudonville, NYW, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/08/2004 Saint Peters Loudonville, N.Y.W, 7-3
Box Score
Sun 05/09/2004 Saint Peters Loudonville, N.Y.W, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/15/2004 Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/15/2004 Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.L, 3-0
Box Score
Sun 05/16/2004 Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/20/2004 LeMoyne Loudonville, N.Y.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/20/2004 LeMoyne Loudonville, N.Y.L, 7-1
Final Stats
Fri 05/21/2004 LeMoyne Loudonville, N.Y.L, 8-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/28/2004 MAAC Championships Fishkill, N.Y.TBA
Sat 05/29/2004 MAAC Championships Fishkill, N.Y.TBA
Baseball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article