Athletics News

Siena Athletic Hall of Fame Inducts Class of 2011 - VIDEO

Dec. 3, 2011

The Siena Athletic Hall of Fame inducted its Class of 2011 Saturday afternoon, with the nine honorees comprising the biggest incoming class in the organization's history. The ceremony was held at Taste in downtown Albany, and came as part of a day that also included a basketball doubleheader at the Times Union Center.

The class includes Katy Sturgis Robinson '83, Hank Wysocki, Dwayne Archbold '02, Gunta Basko '03, Nicole Mayer '03, Liene Jansone '04, Robert Bigley '06, Noel Cox '06, and John Lannan '06. Additionally, the career of Class of 2010 honoree Todd Donovan '03 was celebrated Saturday as well, as he was unable to attend last year's induction ceremony.